PLEASE NOTE - IT CAN TAKE UP TO 2 WEEKS AFTER YOU JOIN A NETWORK TO BE UPGRADED IN THEIR DATABASE. DO NOT CONTACT US UNTIL AT LEAST 2 WEEKS AFTER YOU HAVE BEEN ACCEPTED IN THEIR NETWORK IF YOU STILL HAVE PROBLEMS.


TubeBuddy has worked out deals with some YouTube Networks where they offer all their partners free, unlimited access to TubeBuddy.


If you are a member of one of these Networks, your account is automatically upgraded when you install and link your channel to TubeBuddy the first time.


If you joined the network after you installed TubeBuddy, you can run the 'Network Check' on the Settings page for your channel. To get to the Settings Page, click the main TubeBuddy menu, then the Settings link.